top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Rainy Sunday


Hi everyone,

And yes I am back ! A lot happened in my life recently, that’s why I couldn’t post. But here I am and I am happy to be back.

So I know that some of you are not in France and the weather might not be the same. But here in France it was all about rain this week. That’s why I had the idea of posting some cool stuff to keep you busy during those rainy days.

Netflix & Chill ?

- Las Chicas del Cable

Okay so this one is one of my favorite. The story takes place in the 1920s in Madrid and it’s pretty much about the women’s lives at that time. Through the different characters, you can see several aspects of women fighting for themself. If you like strong women, you’ll like this TV Show.

-Elite

Some (or most) of you might know Elite but since I really loved it, I had to share it with you. It’s about teenagers so as you can imagine, in this serie you’ll find money, sex, drama, friendships and of course love.

Through this first season, you’ll try to guess who’s the killer.

-The Chilling adventures of Sabrina

This one is very recent, and I only started it but I already really enjoy it. I am sure you all remember the cartoon “Sabrina the animated series”. Well, just for you to know, there’s blood in the Netflix version so it’s not for kids anymore haha.

Sunday Playlist

If you just want to chill in your bedroom, here are some songs that I love currently.

  • None of my business (Cher Lloyd)

  • Final Feliz (Danna Paola)

  • Woman Like me (Little Mix)

  • Always remember us this way (Lady Gaga)

  • Let you love me (Rita Ora)

Have a nice day,

xxx Grégoire G

bottom of page