top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Sunday Playlist

Hello everyone, Today I thought it would be a good idea, since I love music, to create a ‘Sunday Playlist’. I chose musics around the world so you can discover new artists. I hope you’ll enjoy it.

Portugal. the man - Feel it still

I discovered this song with Miley Cyrus at the Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon and I really liked it! Good song to start a day.

Niall Horan - Flicker

Always been a fan of this man, good song writer and unique voice. Flicker is the name of his brand new album but also a track on it and I am already a big fan.

Aurora - Runaway

She’s from Norway and I fell in love with her voice. This song is so pure and unique.

The mountains - The Valleys

One word: peaceful. I love listening to this song before sleeping because it’s calm and the beat is really great. And the band is from Denmark.

The head and the heart - Another Story

Honestly I added this song one day on my music app but I can’t even remember why and how I found it. But actually it’s a beautiful song and it’s perfect for a Sunday afternoon at home.

Medina - Når intet er godt nok

This girl is from Denmark. What I like is the langage which is so different from what we’re used to hear. If you don’t understand the lyrics, you’ll still like the melody of this song.

Julia Michaels - Issues

I think you might all know this one but I had to put it here because I really like Julia’s style.

Lauren Aquilina - Kicks

Singer from Malta. I really enjoy the melody here and honestly I can’t stop listening to it.

Oscar Zia - Human

This handsome guy is from Sweden. His song is energetic and he has a powerful voice. Great combo right?

Coeur de Pirate - Golden Baby

I wanted to finish with a French touch (even though she’s Canadian) but Coeur de Pirate has such a beautiful voice, I had to share this song of her that I love. I hope you enjoyed those songs because I really do. Don’t hesitate to tell me which songs you liked and to share this post with music lovers.

Until then, I wish you a good Sunday Love,

Grégoire G.

bottom of page