top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

I'm in a New York State of mind...

Hey Upper East Siders. Grégoire here

Who does not want to wake up in the city that doesn’t sleep ? And that is something I always wanted to do: discover New York City ! Luckily, dreams really come true. My trip was pretty short but actually I saw a lot of things. I admired the huge Statue of Liberty, but was moved at ground zero and Ellis Island. Then my heart was pounding on the top floor at the Empire State Building. I was blinded by the lights of Times Square but it didn’t prevent me from going shopping. I looked for Gossip Girl but didn’t even see Blair Waldorf when I went to Columbia University. But as we say, a picture is worth a thousand words. Here are some pictures I took there. ENJOY

No need to tell you that you should go there because I guess that it is already in your mind. I was deeply moved when I left the city, but I knew it wasn’t an Adieu but a goodbye. I hope you liked the pictures and can’t wait to share my next trip with you. xoxo, Gossip Grégoire.

bottom of page