top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Favorites of the month: OCTOBER

Welcome back beautiful people, As I created my blog one month ago and that we are now in November, I thought today I could share my favorites of the month of October. There a several categories in which I talk about things that I liked last month. Fashion: Bershka x Fedez

So first, some people might not know who is Fedez. He is an Italian rapper, very famous in Italia for his music but also because he is Chiara Ferragni’s fiancé haha. I decided to talk about this T-shirt because I was asked many times where I bought it. Plus, I don’t know why but people’s reaction about this T-shirt is funny; people get stuck on the snake, trying to understand what it is. And YES I have the answer: Fedez (oh surprise) is tattooed and in his collection he added some drawings that look like his tattoos to make it look more personal. He recently added new clothes to the collection, available online or in pretty much all the Bershka stores.

Reading:

No Filter, Caroline Receveur 

October 5th, the French blogger/influencer Caroline Receveur published her book. And since she is like the “blogger model” for me, I had to buy it. I read the book really fast because I really enjoyed it. We learn a bit more about her past and what she went through the past ten years. Her life as a businesswoman but also as a girl with flaws. She added many tips and advice about how to eat healthy (with several recipes), to do sport and the most important, to be confident. She wants to motivate people by saying: run your own world, do whatever you want and don’t be afraid to fall. As I started my blog recently, this book helped me because I understood that you can start from nothing and with the will, you can achieve whatever you want. I recommend this book if you like Caroline and want to discover more about her life or if you need advice... Music: October was a really good month for the music industry, and it was hard for me to chose just few songs because I actually loved so many.  

Rita Ora, Anywhere

Andreas Wijk, Blue Ribbon

 Selena Gomez ft Marshmello, Wolves 

I hope you liked what I shared and that it helped you. Have a nice day.

xx Grégoire G.

bottom of page