top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

5 Instagram Spots in Los Angeles

Hi everyone,

I am back from my trip in Los Angeles and of course I will write a whole blog post about the city. But first, I wanted to share some pictures that we took there. Here are the 5 Instagram Spots that you need to go to:

The Pink Wall • Paul Smith

-8221 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90046, USA

Wings • Colette Miller

-8401 West 3rd Street, Los Angeles 90048

Made In LA •

-Cisco Home, 8025 Melrose Avenue, Los Angeles

Hollywood Sign •

-Beachwood Canyon

Urban Light • LACMA

-5905 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90036, USA

The Pink Wall, the Wings and the Made in LA are in (or close to) Melrose , so they are in the same area.

If you go to Los Angeles, you have to take pictures there and tag me on Instagram (@gregoiregalli).

Until next time,

Grégoire G

bottom of page